*Release Blitz / Giveaway* Interlude by Anne Mercier



Title: Interlude

Series: Rockstar #4

 Author: Anne Mercier
  Release Date: July 9, 2015



Past to present…PAST:It all starts with a glimpse into the past of Falling Down, when Jesse
meets Lucy, and everything you’ve wondered about Cage. Let’s see how
they got to where they are right now.PRESENT:

It’s time to prepare to go back out on tour. Let’s meet the Blush Baby
and get everyone settled in for what looks to be like a kick ass finish
to the BFD tour.

will be $.99 from Jul 9 – July 18th
then will go up to $2.99



Also Available









I was born and raised in Wisconsin and still live here today with my two sons and puppy. (Though one day soon I hope to move to southern California!)

I’m an avid reader who gets inspired by reading the stories from my favorite authors as well as listening to various types of music. I am a huge fan of music, chocolate, fruit, desserts, autumn, M. Shadows, Avenged Sevenfold, and Milo Ventimiglia. Through my books, I am proudly creating new Avenged Sevenfold and Milo Ventimiglia fans one reader at a time.

I absolutely love interacting with readers and invite you to contact me any time via email: Anne@AnneMercierAuthor.com.

“The best part of being an author, to me, is being able to take the reader to that one place they long to go when they need to escape reality. Knowing I can do that, for even one reader, makes what I do worthwhile.” ~ Anne Mercier Hugs and love,
Anne xoxo


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.