*Blog Tour / Review* Fidelity By Aleatha Romig



bk5-1-fidelity-e-book-coverShe thought she could save those she loved.

He thought he could save her.

They’ll both learn the truth.


FIDELITY, the dramatic conclusion to the epic five novel series INFIDELITY, following Lennox “Nox” Demetri, Alexandria “Charli” Collins, the Montagues, Demetris, Fitzgeralds, and Spencers is finally here.


When the vows are complete and the dust settles, who will be left standing?

No one is safe, and no alliance is above suspicion in the much-anticipated finale to this hot romantic-suspense saga. Our heroine has survived betrayal, cunning, deception, and entrapment…what will happen when she’s faced with fidelity?

Infidelity, it isn’t what you think.

From New York Times and USA Today bestselling author Aleatha Romig comes a sexy, new dominant hero who knows what he wants and a strong-willed heroine who has plans of her own. With classic twists, turns, deceptions, and devotions, this new, epic romantic suspense will have readers swooning one minute and screaming the next..

Have you been Aleatha’d?

FIDELITY is the fifth and FINAL of five full-length novels in the INFIDELITY series.

*This series does not condone nor does it advocate cheating.


Amazon US | Amazon UK | iBooks | Barnes & Noble


Shera 5

I have been ALEATHA’D, again. Thoroughly, truly well Aleatha’d. WOW. How can you finish off a brilliant, epic series? Well it’s quite simple – With even MORE brilliance of course. I don’t even know how it’s possible but Aleatha Romig continues to blow my mind to smithereens with every new book she writes!

The Infidelity series was nothing short of amazing. Fidelity was probably my favorite installment out of the series. I finally got answers to all my questions, all my conspiracy theories were put to rest. The best part? I continued to be shocked and surprised even on book five of this series! When an author can do that to a gal, keep you captivated, engaged and salivating like that. Well, you know she is a true rockstar.

I won’t go into any of the story detail with you because to ruin such greatness with any kind of spoiler would be a crime. I will tell you this. The characters, some you will fall head over heels in love with. They are a given and you’ll know right from the start of who undeniably you’ll hold close, because you’ll feel it in your heart. Some you’ll feel a little pitter patter for and not think you’ll develop more feelings, but no worries because you will in some of the ones you didn’t see coming. Of course in every good story you are bound to find a few you despise, there’s gotta be that one person. Well don’t worry you’ll find quite a few here!

With each book you’ll have questions, you get answers, and then are left with more questions only to find out the one’s you think you knew the answer to you really didn’t. I promise this is not a series in which you will regret investing your time to read. All five books are out, the masterpiece is fully complete. So if you were waiting for the final one to be here, then take the plunge and dive in. If you want a good romantic suspense series that you can get lost in, well here it is. What are you waiting for?


Continue reading